2019 rugby world cup

Poll : Who will win the 2019 rugby world cup ?

2019 rugby world cup : 8 teams made their way to the quarter finals but only one will win

20 teams came to Japan to play the 2019 rugby world cup. The pool stage is over now and only 8 teams qualified.

The big teams are still there, including the current world champion the All Blacks from New Zealand. The two other big teams from the South also qualified, South Africa and Australia. But Argentina failed in the “pool of death” as France and England beat them.

From Europe, 4 teams qualified. France and England as previously said, but also Wales and Ireland. Italy and Scotland were kicked out during the pool stage.

The surprise of this world cup came from the hosting country, Japan. They were in a though pool with Ireland and Scotland. But they were able to beat everyone and finished at the first place of their pool.

Now serious games will start. From 8 teams, only 4 will pursue. Then only 2 will remain for the final game. And only 1 will be world champion.

We guess these games will be very exciting as we get closer to the cup final.

Take a guess and find out who will win the 2019 Rugby world cup ?

Who will win the 2019 Rugby world cup ?

  • New Zealand (43%, 3 Votes)
  • South Africa (29%, 2 Votes)
  • France (14%, 1 Votes)
  • England (14%, 1 Votes)
  • Japan (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Australia (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Ireland (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Wales (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 7

Loading ... Loading ...