Poll : Who will win the 2019 rugby world cup ?

2019 rugby world cup : 8 teams made their way to the quarter finals but only one will win

20 teams came to Japan to play the 2019 rugby world cup. The pool stage is over now and only 8 teams qualified.

The big teams are still there, including the current world champion the All Blacks from New Zealand. The two other big teams from the South also qualified, South Africa and Australia. But Argentina failed in the “pool of death” as France and England beat them.

From Europe, 4 teams qualified. France and England as previously said, but also Wales and Ireland. Italy and Scotland were kicked out during the pool stage.

The surprise of this world cup came from the hosting country, Japan. They were in a though pool with Ireland and Scotland. But they were able to beat everyone and finished at the first place of their pool.

Now serious games will start. From 8 teams, only 4 will pursue. Then only 2 will remain for the final game. And only 1 will be world champion.

We guess these games will be very exciting as we get closer to the cup final.

Take a guess and find out who will win the 2019 Rugby world cup ?

Who will win the 2019 Rugby world cup ?

  • New Zealand (43%, 3 Votes)
  • South Africa (29%, 2 Votes)
  • France (14%, 1 Votes)
  • England (14%, 1 Votes)
  • Japan (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Australia (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Ireland (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Wales (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 7

Loading ... Loading ...

Poll : Rugby Union – Who will win the 2016 H-Cup ?

The final of the 2016 Rugby H-Cup will see the Saracens facing the Racing 92. Who will be the European Champion ?

On May 14th 2016, the rugby union H-Cup final will take place in Lyon, France. Racing 92, french team near Paris and its star Dan Carter will face the Saracens, english team near London.

In quarter final, Racing 92 defeated the RC Toulon team, who was the H-Cup champion three times in a row in 2013, 2014 and 2015. Then, in semi final, Racing 92 went to the Leicester Tigers stadium to get their ticket to the final game by winning the home team 16-19.

The Saracens beated english teams on their way to the final. First they defeated Northampton in quarter final and then the Wasps in semi final.

The final game is going to take place soon. Both teams want the cup so badly that we guess it will be quite a game. Players are ready to give everything they have to be able to lift the cup at the end of the day. But despite all the efforts, only one team will be crowned champion !

Who will be the 2016 H-cup champion ? Vote in the poll below

Rugby Union : Who will win the 2016 H-Cup

  • Racing 92 (100%, 2 Votes)
  • Saracens (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 2

Loading ... Loading ...

Rugby World Cup Finals Quiz

How much do you know about Rugby World Cup finals?

Try our Rugby World Cup Final quiz and see how many you can get correct out of 10.

Challenge your friends and see who is the champion.


Which of these teams has made the fewest Rugby Word Cup Final appearances?


Which player holds the record for scoring the most points in a Rugby World Cup Final


Which of these teams has won the least World Cups?


Which of these countries has supplied the most World Cup Final referees?


Which final had the highest attendance?


Has a player ever scored two or more tries in a World Cup Final?


What was the score in the 2011 World Cup Final?


What is the largest win margin in World Cup Final history?


How many World Cup Final matches have gone to extra time?


Which was the last final where either team scored 2 or more tries?

Be sure to click Submit Quiz to see your results!


Poll : Rugby – Who will win the 2015 Rugby World Cup?

Who will win the 2015 Rugby World Cup?

September will see the start of the 2015 Rugby World Cup. New Zealand won the 2011 Rugby World Cup on their home soil.  Will they be able to win the tournament twice in succession? Or will the northern hemisphere teams be able to use the “home” advantage to overcome the traditionally strong southern hemisphere teams.

Pool A is considered by many to be the Group of Death, how will the outcome of this group affect the tournament?  South Africa are strong favourites for Pool B, although second place finish is up for discussion.

Vote in the poll below.

Who will win the 2015 Rugby World Cup?

  • New Zealand (36%, 226 Votes)
  • Ireland (20%, 126 Votes)
  • England (14%, 91 Votes)
  • South Africa (10%, 64 Votes)
  • Wales (7%, 42 Votes)
  • Australia (5%, 32 Votes)
  • France (2%, 14 Votes)
  • Scotland (2%, 14 Votes)
  • USA (2%, 11 Votes)
  • Argentina (1%, 6 Votes)
  • Italy (1%, 4 Votes)
  • Fiji (0%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 633

Loading ... Loading ...

Poll : Rugby – record for individual tries in a world cup

Will the record for individual tries in a world cup be beaten in 2015 ?

Who doesn’t love watching, or playing, in a game of rugby! Sep 2015 sees the World Cup being held in England and Wales.  New Zealand are the current holders, having beaten France 8-7 in the final in 2011.  The record for individual tries scored in a tournament is 8, held by both Bryan Habana (2007) and Jonah Lomu (1999).  Our poll is simple, will this equalled or beaten in 2015?  Vote in the poll below.

Will the 2015 World Cup individual top try scorer score 8 or more tries?

  • Yes, 8 or More (55%, 6 Votes)
  • No, less than 8 (45%, 5 Votes)

Total Voters: 11

Loading ... Loading ...